2015 Season Schedule

May 2015:

Thursday, May 16 @ 9:00 ET – St. Pius X
Midland/Odessa @ Albuquerque Sol

Thursday, May 21 @ 9:00 ET – St. Pius X
BYU @ Albuquerque Sol

Thursday, May 28 @ 9:00 ET – Shea Stadium
Albuquerque Sol @ Real Colorado

Friday, May 29 @ 9:00 ET – Shea Stadium
Albuquerque Sol @ Real Colorado

 

June 2015:

Monday, June 1 @ 9:30 ET – St. Pius X
Las Vegas @ Albuquerque Sol

Saturday, June 6 @ 9:00 ET – St. Pius X
FC Tucson @ Albuquerque Sol

Thursday, June 11 @ 9:30 ET – BYU South Stadium
Albuquerque Sol @ BYU

Saturday, June 13 @ 10:30 ET – Liberty High School
Albuquerque Sol @ Las Vegas

Thursday, June 18 @ 9:00 ET – St Pius X
Laredo @ Albuquerque Sol

Thursday, June 25 @ 9:15 ET – Texas A&M International University Soccer Complex
Albuquerque Sol @ Laredo

 

July 2015:

Saturday, July 4 @ 10:30 ET – Kino Sports Complex
Albuquerque Sol @ FC Tucson

Thursday, July 9 @ 9:30 ET – St. Pius X
Real Colorado @ Albuquerque Sol

Saturday, July 11 @ 9:30 ET – St. Pius X
Real Colorado @ Albuquerque Sol

Monday, July 13 @ 8:30 ET – Grande Communications Stadium
Albuquerque Sol @ Midland/Odessa

To view all team schedules click here. To view the official SOL schedule click here.

*Colorado Rapids Development Team